Contact Us

Contact Us

Trans Pride Seattle is a project of Gender Justice League.
Our committee is open to non-Gender Justice League members!  We invite participation by trans community members and allies! (look for our open committee meetings on Tuesdays listed on our GJL Facebook page.)

Key Contacts for Trans Pride Seattle
Danni Askini –
Executive Director
(danni@genderjusticeleague.org)

Yani Robinson –
Trans Pride Committee, Stage Manager
(yani@genderjusticeleague.org)

Elayne Wylie –
Trans Pride Executive Producer, Sponsorship and Tabling Coordinator
(elayne@genderjusticeleague.org)

Brooke Wylie –
Head of Security for Trans Pride Seattle
(brooke@genderjusticeleague.org)

Sarah Abshire –
Gender Justice League/Trans Pride Seattle Membership and Volunteer Director
(sarah@genderjusticeleague.org – http://www.transprideseattle.org/volunteer/)

Alyson McManus –
Social Media Specialist
(alyson@genderjusticeleague.org)

Ayom Ament –
Accessibility Coordinator
(ayom@genderjusticeleague.org)

Brody Willis –
Trans Pride Videographer
(blanketfortfilmsllc@gmail.com)